Events Calendar 2019-06-18T15:09:20+01:00

Events Calendar

Year 5 Community Visit – St. Andrew’s Court

Wednesday 19th June – 1.30pm – 3.00pm

Sports Day

Friday 21st June – 1.30pm

Year 3 Class Trip – Samlesbury Hall

Monday 24th June – 9.00am – 3.00pm

Year 1 Trip to Blackburn Rovers

Wednesday 26th June – Morning visit

Secondary School Transition Days

Walton-Le-Dale – Wednesday 26th June & Thursday 27th June

Year 6 Induction Days

Day One

St. Wilfrid’s C of E Academy – Wednesday 3rd July  – 8.45am – 3.00pm

BCHS – Wednesday 3rd July – 8.30am – 2.30pm

St. Bede’s – Wednesday 3rd July  – 9.30am – 2.30pm

 

Day Two

St. Wilfrid’s C of E Academy – Thursday 4th July – 8.45am – 3.00pm

BCHS – Thursday 4th July – 8.30am – 2.30pm

St. Bede’s – Thursday 4th July  – 8.20am – 2.55pm

Witton Park Academy – Thursday 4th July

Day Three

St. Wilfrid’s C of E Academy – Friday 5th July – 8.45am – 3.00pm

St. Bede’s – Friday 5th July  – 8.20am – 2.55pm

Witton Park Academy – Friday 5th July

Reception 2019 Induction Day for Pupils

Thursday 4th July – 10.00am -12.00pm – Group 1

Thursday 4th July – 1.00pm – 3.00pm – Group 2

Moving Up Day

Thursday 4th July

Design & Technology Week – Years 3 & 5

W/c Monday 8th July

Year 6 Production

Wednesday 10th July – 1.45pm & 6.00pm

Children’s University Graduation

Saturday 13th July – More details to follow

Reception Graduation

Wednesday 17th July – 2.30pm

Year 6 Leavers’ Party

Wednesday 17th July – 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Years 6 Leavers’ Service in Church

Thursday 18th July

End of Year Celebration Assembly

Friday 19th July – 9.00am

Summer Break

Friday 19th July – School closes 2.15pm

Translate »